A Repository of Premium Arab Music Sheets

*Free music downloads do not get recorded in your account orders or downloads.

Ya Mesafer w Nasy Hawak – يا مسافر وناسي هواك


  • Music composed by Ahmed Sedqi
  • Lyrics by Saleh Gawdat
  • Singer: Laila Mourad
  • Notation and revision by Dr. Wael ElMahallawy
  • أغنية: يا مسافر وناسي هواك
  • ألحان: احمد صدقي
  • غناء: ليلى مراد
  • تدوين موسيقي و مراجعة: د. وائل المحلاوي

Product categories

Additional information






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ya Mesafer w Nasy Hawak – يا مسافر وناسي هواك”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up and be the first to know about our new uploads!

Join our mailing list!